29 Jul 2022

Greg Anderson Releases Debut Full-Length as The Lord — Forest Nocturne

The Lord - Photo by: Al Overdrive

Southern Lord continues the label’s prolific output with the release of a stunning new LP: Greg Anderson’s debut full-length as The Lord, Forest Nocturne
Additionally, The Lord has unveiled the Forest Nocturne demo recordings, originally only available on the Daymare Records Japanese CD edition —  check those out on Read more…