1 (Pre-Order)



Black Vinyl (Pre-Order), Transparent Blue Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Pre-Order ships out around mid August.

SKU: SUNN34-1 Categories: , Tag:
Goatsnake was formed in 1996 by guitarist Greg Anderson  (Engine Kid), vocalist Pete Stahl (Scream, Wool)  , and the mega rhythm section of Greg Rogers (drums) Guy Pinhas (bass) from underground heavy legends the Obsessed. Their now-classic debut album appropriately entitled: I (one) was originally released by Mans Ruin records in 1999.  8 songs that gracefully combine monolithic, Sabbathy riffs with soulful vocals to create a monumental album. It has now been reissued as a single vinyl lp as it was originally released for the first time since 1999. 

Goatsnake 1 track listing:

  1. Slippin’ the Stealth
  2. Innocent
  3. What Love Remains
  4. IV
  5. Mower
  6. “Dog Catcher”
  7. Lord of Los Felix
  8. Trower



Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Black Vinyl (Pre-Order), Transparent Blue Vinyl (Pre-Order)

You might like …